nMyGoals YouTube Inspirational Music Playlist

I created the nMyGoals YouTube Inspirational Music Playlist in order to keep us inspired while facing all of the challenges that we face while working on our jobs, building our businesses, tending to our families, and rebuilding ourselves as we get hit with the tides of life.  I use it as a source of inspiration while continuing to push forward and and fight all of the issues surrounding social justice.  I know no other approach to justice except through what I have been taught through my faith.  This link includes videos from some of my favorite gospel singers.  I pray that it will also keep you inspired.

nMyGoals on youtube

 

 

Leave a Reply

