“Beautiful” and “I Choose” – India Arie

 

In reaching our goals it is important to create the space that allows us to hone our energy, and foster the peace required to spread our wings in preparation of soaring to our desired destinations.  In my peaceful place, beautiful music plays a big role in honing my energy, and communicating the emotions that I often can not find the words to express.  I give thanks to our Lord everyday and I thank him for musicians like India Arie; a strong, beautiful sister who portrays the natural beauty of our individuality and the simple things that really matter in life.

Every minute of the day is an opportunity to reach our goals.  Make today beautiful, you may not have an opportunity tomorrow.

What are you doing today to make your dreams more of a reality?

One thought on ““Beautiful” and “I Choose” – India Arie

  1. Pingback: India Arie

Leave a Reply

