Martin Luther King Jr. Scholarship

Martin Luther King Jr. Scholarship Deadline – June 1st

nMyGoals

As I search for money to allow me to continue my education. I was reminded of the Martin Luther King Scholarship that I received when I graduated high school.  Were you aware that Martin Luther King Jr. had a scholarship for students who chose to continue their education in the field of Criminal Justice or related fields?  It was a blessing to receive this scholarship; without it, I would not have been able to attend St. John’s University, especially being an out of state student.  I was reminded of this blessing today, and decided to share this gift with everyone, so that you too can take advantage of this scholarship, and/or share it with a student that you feel may be able to benefit also.  Please click the link below for more information. THE DEADLINE IS JUNE 1ST.

http://www.aca.org/pastpresentfuture/pdf/MLK_2013.pdf

I am also interested in connecting with other recipients of this award…

View original post 29 more words

Leave a Reply

