“Faithful Is Our God” – Hezekiah Walker

I did not attend or watch any services this past weekend. I was a little down, but I did read some scripture.  I opened the bible and just flipped it and asked the Lord to give me a word, and oh boy did he!  He affirmed that he is still by my side, and for that I will always be thankful. I felt like he was telling me to fear not.  Man I love HIM!!!  Check it out – Psalm 56

One thought on ““Faithful Is Our God” – Hezekiah Walker

  1. Reblogged this on nMyGoals and commented:

    If you are on Facebook, you can join my group, Praising God 365. Keeping one another inspired. I hope you all had a wonderful week, and I wish you a productive and joy filled week to come. 🙂

Leave a Reply

